Contact Us

Name *
:
E-mail *
:
Message *
:
Captcha *
:
CAPTCHA IMAGE

 

United Liner Shipping Services LLP

Godrej Coliseum, Office No. 701,
7th Floor, “A” Wing, Behind Everard Nagar,
Off. Somaiya Hospital Road, Sion (East),
Mumbai - 400022. Maharashtra. INDIA.

Contact

Board line : +91 . 22 . 61510000

Satish Janjal : +91. 22. 6151 0156 | satishj@unitedliners.com

Vidya Shetty : +91 . 22. 61510139 | vidya@unitedliners.com

Rosaline Rozario : +91. 22. 6151 0131 | rosaliner@unitedliners.com

  • Amedabad
  • Chennai
  • Cochin
  • Coimbatore
  • Goa
  • Hyderabad
  • Indore
  • Jaipur
  • Kandla
  • Kanpur
  • Kolkata
  • Ludhiana
  • Mangalore
  • Mundra
  • Nagpur
  • New Delhi
  • Pipavav
  • Pune
  • Tuticorin
  • Veraval

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : 32, 3rd Floor, Kalindi Complex, Opp Loha Bhavan, Old High Court Lane, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009

Branch Contact Details : 079-27542356

Location Head : Mr. Hector sequeira

Mobile No. : 98240 89608

Email ID : hectors@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Gee Gee Universal,6th flr,No 2, Mc Nichols Road,3rd Lane, Chetpet, Chennai 600 031

Branch Contact Details : 044-45252621

Location Head : Vijayasarathy K P

Mobile No. :98408 92514

Email ID :vijayasarathy@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address :1st Floor, Door No.61/1624, Pakidathattayil House, Kurusupally Road, Cochin-682015

Branch Contact Details : 0484-2357689

Location Head : Mr. Varghese K. George

Mobile No. : 98461 29934

Email ID : vargheseg@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Door No 196/45, West Thiruvenkataswamy Road,Aishwarya Commercial Centre, 4th Floor,R S Puram, Coimbatore - 641 002

Branch Contact Details : 0422-2550643

Location Head : Mr. M Ramakrishnan

Mobile No. : 98432 54184

Email ID : ramkim@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Colaco Building, 2nd Floor, Swatantra Path, Nera HDFC Bank,Vasco-Goa- 403802.

Branch Contact Details : 0832-2501702

Location Head : Mr. Sanjay Kirlapalkar

Mobile No. : 99237 98719

Email ID : sanjayk@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Room No 407,4Th Floor,Swapnalok Complex,92&93, Sarojini Devi Road, Secunderabad-500 003

Branch Contact Details : 040-66490305

Location Head : Mr. MVB Prasad

Mobile No. : 98664 83344

Email ID : prasadm@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : 115, Starlit Tower, 29 Y. N. Road, Indore - 452001, Madhya Pradesh, INDIA.

Branch Contact Details : 0731 - 4977729

Location Head : Mayank Yadav

Mobile No. :9370314573

Email ID :mayanky@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : 305-Adarsh Plaza, 3rd floor, Khasa Kothi Circle, Jaipur - 302 001

Branch Contact Details : 0141-2201714

Location Head : Mr. Sajees Kumar

Mobile No. : 77372 77471

Email ID : sajeesk@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Room No 301-306,3rd floor,Chetana Chambers,Plot # 38, Sector-09,Gandhidham,Kutch,Gujarat - 370 201

Branch Contact Details : 02836-2227779

Location Head : Mr. Sanjay Gadekar

Mobile No. : 99249 52550

Email ID : sanjayg@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Room no. 513-515, 5th floor, Mega Mall, 632c , The Mall, Kanpur -208801,Uttar Pradesh

Branch Contact Details : 0512-2332547

Location Head : Mr. Hrishikesh Sharma

Mobile No. : 98381 01566

Email ID : hrishikeshs@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Mookerjee House,4th Floor,17, Brabourne Road,Kolkata-700 001

Branch Contact Details : 033-22425117

Location Head : Capt. A K Das

Mobile No. : 94340 20163

Email ID : abhijitd@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Fortune Tower, 1st Floor SCO-34C,Urban Estate,Phase-III,Jamalpur,Ludhiana-141010

Branch Contact Details : 0161-5081140

Location Head : Mr. Vidya Sagar Sharma

Mobile No. : 97799 26363

Email ID : vidyasagars@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : 1-S-15-1011/4,2nd Floor,Aura The Place,Urva Store, Kulur Ferry Road,Mangalore - 575 006

Branch Contact Details : 0824-2459481

Location Head : Mr. P. Nandakishore

Mobile No. : 97411 25672

Email ID : mangalore@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : S-09 to 19 Prime Plaza Building, 2nd Floor, Opp Four way hotel, Adani Port Road, Mundra - 370421

Branch Contact Details : 02836-223784

Location Head : Mr. Sanjay Gadekar

Mobile No. : 99249 52550

Email ID : sanjayg@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Plot No-4, Santaji Colony,Khamla Road, Vivekanand Nagar, Nagpur - 400 015

Branch Contact Details : 0712-2239862

Location Head : Mr. Mayank Yadav

Mobile No. : 93703 14573

Email ID : mayanky@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : 8, Balaji Estate, 2nd Floor, Guru Ravi Das Marg, Kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019

Branch Contact Details : 011- 4209 9800

Location Head : Mr. Sujit Sinha

Mobile No. : 97113 31187

Email ID : sujits@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : 25, 2nd floor, Port User's Complex, Pipavav Port, Rajula City, Amreli - 365560

Branch Contact Details : 02794-286240

Location Head : Mr. Vipin Pillai

Mobile No. : 9825207604

Email ID : vipinp@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Nikhil Pride, G-2, Near Abhivav Kala Mahavidyalaya, Tilak Road, Pune – 411 030

Branch Contact Details : 020-65003415

Location Head : Mr. Siddharth Sonawane

Mobile No. : 96655 11184

Email ID : siddharths@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Shaan's Building, 1st Floor, No.4/194-B, Caldwell Colony, Tuticorin 628 008 Tamil Nadu. India

Branch Contact Details : 0461-2354184

Location Head : Mr. Stephen Samuel Raj

Mobile No. : 98431 39498

Email ID : stephenr@unitedliners.com

Company Name : ULSS LLP

Address : Office No,7, 2ND Floor, Abhisekh Apartment, Near Rameshwar Cold StorageVeraval – Patan Road, Bhidiya, Veraval, Gujarat – 362 269

Branch Contact Details : 02794-286240

Location Head : Mr.Vipin Kumar Pillai/Mr.Kalpesh

Mobile No. : 98252 07604

Email ID : vipinp@unitedliners.com